Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Master Facilitator
People who have been officially licensed by Virtues Project International to run advanced training courses.

  
  
  
  
Angevahn.aspx
  
027 491 3784angevahn@protomail.com
Claire Ashmore.aspx
  
07 823 3903         021 145 5561claire.ashmore@xtra.co.nz
Ellen and Sheldon Ramer.aspx
  
eramer@xtra.co.nz
Fay Greenslade.aspx
  
09 446 1369fgreenslade@vodafone.co.nz 
Gini Blair.aspx
  
gini@giniblair.com
John Lukkassen.aspx
  
06 3567378rtlb@inspire.net.nz
Joy Maehe.aspx
  
027637115joymaehe@gmail.com
Judy Dixon.aspx
  
07 8476726          0272747302          (Fax) + 64 7 8477587 ju.dixon@xtra.co.nz 
Kay Miller.aspx
  
04 8017577kaymiller11@gmail.com
Larnie Crompton.aspx
  
07 3787089crompy@xtra.co.nz
Lynne Klap.aspx
  
04 3864992lynne.klap@xtra.co.nz
Margaret Mohamed.aspx
  
09 4730096margaret.joy@gmail.com
Marion Grace Bower.aspx
  
09 4267675mgbower@xtra.co.nz
Moana Mitchell.aspx
  
                              0274388233moana.mitchell@vuw.ac.nz  
Nizar Mohamed.aspx
  
094730096nizar.mohamed46@gmail.com 
Robin Arnold.aspx
  
021 188 4494robinism@gmail.com 
Roxie Hanes.aspx
  
07 829 7472         0272027917roxie.hanes@gmail.com
Sam Te Tau.aspx
  
07 5715012samtetau@yahoo.com
Terence Greenslade.aspx
  
09 4461369tgreenslade@vodafone.co.nz